Campus Improvement Team

Member Roster 2018-19

Name

Kay Kennard

Kathy Lee

Jerona Williams

 

Renee MendezRenee MendezRenee Mendez

 

Katie Radcliffe

Angelique Moulton

Julie Richter

Johanne Brader

Jennifer

Cyndi Hall

Rosalba Covarrubias

Subashini Asokan

Ronda Wang

Position

Principal

AP

District Representative

Teacher-2nd

Teacher-3rd

Instructional Specialist

Parent

Parent

Parent

Parent

Parent

Business/Community

Community

 

E-Mail

kay.kennard@springbranchisd.com

kathryn.lee@springbranchisd.com

jerona.williams@springbranchisd.com

carol.mendez@springbranchisd.com

Katie.radcliffe@springbranchisd.com

Angelique.moulton@springbranchisd.com

julsrichter@yahoo.com

diana2010martinez@gmail.com

johannebrader@yahoo.ocm

Cyndi04Hall@sbsglobal.net

rosalbacovarrubias@hotmail.com

Subashini.Asokan@ge.com

rwang@fkp.com