Campus Improvement Team

Member Roster 2020-21

Westwood CIT Team Roster

2020-2021

 

Principal:

Kay Kennard   Kay.Kennard@springbranchisd.com

Assistant Principal:

Angelique Moulton    Angelique.moulton@springbranchisd.com

 

 

Elected Staff Representatives:

 Zella Novak   (2)   Zella.novak@springbranchisd.com

Griselda Cazares (2)   Griselda.cazares@springbranchisd.com

Trisha Carmona (2)   Trisha.carmona@springbranchisd.com     

Marianne Elias (1)   Marianne.Elias@springbranchisd.com

Louisa Hametner (1)   Louisa.Hametner@springbranchisd.com

           

Parents:

Antonia Perez    2135 Shadowdale # 12 – 77043     713-373-6958         1 years  Antn513@gmail.com

Alma Gonzalez   2135 Shadowdale # 133   77043    832-668-9240        1 years  Argonzales7570@gmail.com

Business:

Arcie Valdez   Arcie.valdez@springbranchisd.com

Business: 

Jennifer Villafranco    Jennifer.villafranco@us.stores.mcd.com   2 years

 Community:                                                 

Serena Cheng  dzerena@gmail.com 2 years

 

District Rep:

Leah Burris   leah.burris@springbranchisd.com